Officers, Coordinators, and Committees, 2020–2021

Chair: Jay C. Treat (2021)
Vice-Chair: Tracy Koontz (2021)
Secretary: Dale Harris (2021)
Treasurer: Ron Myers (2021)
Financial Secretary: Joy Tolar (2022)


Emily Treat (co-chair) Tracy Koontz (co-chair) Ricky Pfeifer
Sharon Margolis Pat Treat Jay C. Treat
(2021) (2022) (2023)


Ricky Pfeifer John Tolar Tim Haslett
(2021) (2022) (2023)


Joy Tolar Tim Haslett Dale Harris
Will Johnston Richard Spada Jesús García
Brenda Treat Mary Mallory Kristen Presser
John Tolar Becky Johnson* Jayson Treat
(2021) (2022) (2023)

*Becky Johnson is completing the unfinished term of Jay C. Treat.
Jayson Treat and Pam Stratton will serve as co-coordinators of the Deacons.

Pastoral Relations Committee

Brenda Treat Emily Treat Richard Spada
(2021) (2022) (2023)

Coordinators for 2020–2021

Communications Jay C. Treat
Education Pam Stratton
Evangelism Janet Sette
Membership Jayson Treat
Property Jay C. Treat (still looking for volunteers)
Social Concerns & World Outreach Dale Harris
Stewardship & Finance Emily Treat
Worship Jay C. and Pat Treat

Nominating Committee (2019–2020)

Representing the Board Representing the Congregation
Tracy Koontz Tim Haslett
Pat Treat  

Terms of Office

The Nominating Committee lasts until a new committee is elected in October.

Otherwise, term of office ends on June 30 of the year shown.


current as of June 14, 2020