Officers, Coordinators, and Committees, 2018-2019

Chair: Emily Treat (2019)
Vice-Chair: Cheryl Gunter (2019)
Secretary: Jay C. Treat (2019)
Treasurer: Ron Myers (2019)
Financial Secretary: Mike Phillips (2020)


Mike Phillips Jayson Treat Emily Treat
Pat Treat Cheryl Gunter Sharon Margolis
(2019) (2020) (2020)


Dale Harris Janet Sette* Ricky Pfeifer
(2019) (2020) (2020)


John King Dale Harris Joy Tolar
Pam Stratton (co-chair) Kristen Presser* Will Johnston
Mary Mallory Janet Sette Brenda Treat
Jay Treat* Paul Rabe (co-chair) John Tolar
(2019) (2020) (2021)

*People marked with an asterisk are filling vacant positions.

Pastoral Relations Committee

Sharon Margolis Paul Rabe Brenda Treat
(2019) (2020) (2020)

Coordinators for 2018–2019

To Be Determined

Nominating Committee (2017–2018)

Representing the Board Representing the Congregation
Tracy Koontz Richard Spada
Jay Treat  

Terms of Office

The Nominating Committee lasts until a new committee is elected in October.

Otherwise, term of office ends on June 30 of the year shown.


current as of February 18, 2018