Officers, Coordinators, and Committees, 2016-2017

Chair: Jay Treat (2017)
Vice-Chair: Emily Treat (2017)
Secretary: Cheryl Gunter (2017)
Treasurer: Ron Myers (2017)
Financial Secretary: Mike Phillips (2018)


Jayson Treat Karl Doup Mike Phillips
Julie Koontz Tracy Koontz (co-chair) Pat Treat
(2017) (2018) (2019)


Tracy Koontz Ricky Pfeifer Dale Harris
(2017) (2018) (2019)


Tim Haslett Cheryl Gunter John King
Becky Johnson Nichi Hinson-Testa Pam Stratton
Kristen Presser Will Johnston Mary Mallory
Paul Rabe Brenda Treat Emily Treat
(2017) (2018) (2019)

Pastoral Relations Committee

Cheryl Gunter Pat Treat Sharon Margolis
(2017) (2018) (2019)

Coordinators for 2016–2017

Communications Jay C. Treat
Education Pam Stratton
Evangelism Joyce Doup and Janet Sette
Membership Jayson Treat
Property Karl Doup
Social Concerns & World Outreach Dale Harris
Stewardship & Finance Tracy Koontz
Worship Pat and Jay Treat

Nominating Committee (2015–2016)

Representing the Board Representing the Congregation
Janet Sette Sharon Margolis
  Brenda Treat

Nominating Committee (2016–2017)

Representing the Board Representing the Congregation
Cheryl Gunter Kristen Presser
  Jeffry Johnston

Terms of Office

The Nominating Committee lasts until a new committee is elected in October.

Otherwise, term of office ends on June 30 of the year shown.

Newly Elected Officers for the 2016–2017 Church Year

Board Chair (1-year term) Emily Treat
Board Vice Chair (1-year term) Cheryl Gunter
Board Secretary (1-year term) Jay C. Treat
Treasurer (2-year term) Ron Myers
Elders (3-year term) Cheryl Gunter, Jayson Treat
Trustees (3-year term) Karl Doup
Deacons (3-year term) Dale Harris, Sharon Margolis, Paul Rabe, Janet Sette
Deacon (filling the remainder of Cheryl Gunter's term,
expiring in 2018)
Joyce Doup
Pastoral Relations Committee (3-year term) Paul Rabe


current as of February 12, 2017